This page is not yet published.

If you are a member, you'll be informed when it is published.

If you are not a member, click on login above and register.






Promote us !!!

Do you like this page? Promote it !!!

I do not participate with twitter and most other 'social' media. But feel free to tweet about this page. Or put a link to this page on your facebook page, if you have one.

You can find more about social media on the page Social media.



1   2   3   4   5  

I do not like social media

and I am firmly against privacy violations.


This site respects your privacy. Read here more about it.

How to navigate these websites


This website has a lot of pages and a lot of information. This page will give you information about how to navigate these websites.

The Runic Tarot has three parts

24 Runes of the older Futhark

25 Runic cards

Four Elements: Ice, Fire, Sea and Wind

4 Times 12 worlds of Yggdrasil

And we start with Ginnunga-gap.

Four classes: Warriors, Leaders, Freemen and Bondsmen

For each class five types:
Introduction to the Runictarot
Developed by Nul-A Computers